Mankato Composite Squadron, Civil Air Patrol

Mankato Composite Squadron 2009 Awards PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 31 January 2010 14:28

2009 Awards


Ground Team Member of the Year  C/CMSgt Jarek Connolly

Aircrew Member of the Year  LtC John Barsness

Cadet of the Year C/1Lt Carl Swanson

Senior Member of the Year SMSgt David Dlugiewicz

Last Updated ( Saturday, 18 September 2010 07:31 )

National CAP News